Sonata for Saxophone and Piano

Composer: Gerry Gentry

Pianist: David Conway

Saxophonist: Kristopher Reese

I. Adagio
II. Andante
III. Moderato

Orthodox Liturgical Compositions

Unless otherwise noted, this music is not approved for Orthodox Christian Liturgical Services.

Megalynarion (Tone 4) – Melody

Cherubic Hymn (Tone 1) – 3 part

Ektenia of the Prothesis (Tone 1) – 3 part

Epistle and Gospel Alleluias (Tone 1) – 4 part

Trisagion Hymn (Tone 1) – 4 part

Dismissal Amen (in the style of Edward Elgar)

Non-Liturgical Compositions

A Lullaby

Words by Eugene Fields


Words by Louisa May Alcott